Wishes of a Happy New Year & more.

The New Year of 2014 has begun.
I want to take this moment to thank those of you who have helped & supported me with Lovely Disarray.
My very small circle of close friends & those who I’m just getting to know. The customers who have become fans of the brand. My bloggers… The ones that have been with me since the beginning & those who are new.
Thank you for being there. Thank you for giving me inspiration & the drive to push forward for this new year. 

With this new year comes new ventures & opportunities.
Lovely Disarray will be participating in quite a few Hunts & Events through SL in 2014. I will also be hosting a Lovely Disarray Photo Contest!
Details on the contest will be revealed sometime within the next few months.
I have many things to prepare for & to work on. 
I’m excited, a little nervous but overall very glad. Opening my shop has done much for me as an artistic medium that I could share with others. Also it has & continues to  open up the opportunity to work with other great minds. Which is something I very much enjoy.

I hope all of you have an amazing start to the new year.


Astrexia Chrome

Leave a Reply

