Lovely Disarray – Blistering Cold Group Gift

This year for Christmas I wanted to make a cute little gift for my VIP/Update group in-world.
I wanted to make this post when I released it in the group on Christmas Eve but I was behind schedule due to PC problems & I had to leave out of town the same day. So here I am now to show off my unisex Blistering Cold G.G. to you~

2 Complete layers.
(Shown on the models; Left is Complete [No Freckles],
Right is wearing Complete, which shows the freckles.)

4 Separates to wear how you please.
Eye Liner, Eye Liner + Shadow, Freckles, Facial Redness.
6 Layers in total.

Search in-world for:
Lovely Disarray : Update Group
OR copy & paste this in nearby chat:
secondlife:///app/group/a836085a-3c37-448c-044d-400b247325c0/about

What’s this group?
It’s a dual purpose group. A VIP & Update group all in one. You get updates on new items, sales, group gifts & other good stuff.
25L fee to join.

I know I’m a little late with this, but… I hope you all had a great Christmas~

<3
Astrexia

Leave a Reply

